John Ko (Chief Executive Officer)

Kay Na (Chief Operating Officer & President)

Jasmine Leong (General Manager & Head of IR)

Ng Siew Ling (Group Financial Controller)

Anthony Wei Kit Wong (Non-Executive & Independent Chairman)

Eugene Lee (Executive Director)

Na Kyoungwon (Chief Operating Officer, President & Executive Director)

Richard Lee (Non-executive Director)

Jessie Ho (Independent Director)

Hong Whee Ng (Independent Director)

our management

A committed, experienced, and balanced management team who have extensive expertise in the film, entertainment, and finance industries, resulting in a financially disciplined approach to our business.